‎Pokéwalk Log, Day One.

This journal will serve as chronicle to my solo expedition into untamed Poké-country. I have entered into this land and set up base camp in a less than ideal location. There is only a single Pokéstop within walking distance and a small unused gym that was taken over by Team Valor to serve as a point of contact with the home country. The area around my camp is filled with nothing but common Ratatas, Pidgeys, and Paras’. Less than ideal subjects to log into my Pokédex but one must start somewhere I suppose. I will endeavor to catch a few of these creatures as I learn the lay of the land and shall strike out further once I have become settled in.

base camp

Less than ideal but I will soldier on.

 

Leave a Reply

